Rootikal Radio

Rootikal Radioshow with Selector TKZ | UbuntuFM Reggae Radio

Rootikal Radio hosted by Selector TKZ is a monthly syndicated music mix broadcasted weekly on UbuntuFM Reggae Radio  | SAT+SUN | 9~11 PM 

Finest Roots Reggae, Dub, Stepper & Bass Culture

The “ROOTIKAL RADIOSHOW” is dedicated to Heavy Roots, Steppers Dub, and Soundsystem Culture. Totally non-commercial Rootikal Radio is just a heartical thing - for the love of music!

Selector TKZ aka TangoKiloZulu

  • Member of Territory Sound
  • Host of the Rootikal Sessions Stuttyard
  • Host of the Rootikal Radioshow

International show times 

20:00 BST/UTC+1 London | 20:00 WAT/UTC+1 Lagos | 21:00 CEST/UTC+2 Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris | 21:00 SAST/UTC+2 Johannesburg | 22:00 EAT/UTC +3 Nairobi | 19:00 PDT/UTC -7 Los Angeles | 21:00 PET/UTC -5 Lima | 22:00 EDT/UTC-4 New York | 23:00 ART/UTC-3 Buenos Aires

Download FREE app on the Apple, Microsoft Store or Google Play

Get it on Google Play Get it at Microsoft Download on the App Store