Bassment Sessions

Bassment Sessions hosted by Dubmatix

Bassment Sessions hosted by Dubmatix is a weekly syndicated music mix broadcasted daily on UbuntuFM Reggae & Hip-Hop Radio. The Sessions are all about groove! Be it Funk, Reggae, Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Grime or Hip-Hop. If it makes you feel good and makes you move, you will find in the Bassment Sessions.

AN INTERNATIONAL MUSICAL PERSPECTIVE OF GROOVE

syndicated radio show | daily | 8-9 PM | channel(s): Reggae , Hip-Hop

Host Dubmatix is a Canadian composer, producer, multi-instrumentalist and seven-time JUNO Award winner and nominee hailing from Toronto. Dubmatix has carved out a massive following on the international stage. Dubmatix is a recording machine, from his debut release Champion Sound Clash in 2004, the Toronto-born Dubmatix has gone on to produce and record over 500 releases (Albums, EPs, Dubs, Remixes)

International show times 
19:00 BST/UTC+1 London | 19:00 WAT/UTC+1 Lagos | 20:00 CEST/UTC+2 Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris | 20:00 SAST/UTC+2 Johannesburg | 21:00 EAT/UTC +3 Nairobi | 18:00 PDT/UTC -7 Los Angeles | 20:00 PET/UTC -5 Lima | 21:00 EDT/UTC-4 New York | 22:00 ART/UTC-3 Buenos Aires

Listen to UbuntuFM Reggae Radio

Download FREE app on the Apple, Microsoft Store or Google Play

Get it on Google Play Get it at Microsoft Download on the App Store